• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

max payne help

I’m new to games I need some help ,I’m trying to figure out the controls to MAX PAYNE .it says to shoot use LMB can someone tell me what this means?

Sazar

F@H - Is it in you?
Staff member
Political User
Originally posted by bluzeboy
I’m new to games I need some help ,I’m trying to figure out the controls to MAX PAYNE .it says to shoot use LMB can someone tell me what this means?
left mouse button...

Sazar

F@H - Is it in you?
Staff member
Political User
Originally posted by PseudoKiller
well I got my chuckle for the day :D
ah go easy m8 :)

just imagine the look on the lads face when he sees max flying bout in bullet time :D

/me loves max payne...

should see the screenshots in-game for max payne 2... that is really something else... the scenes look photo realistic almost... WAY more detail to face/features of everybody/thing in teh scenes... WOW...

Sazar

F@H - Is it in you?
Staff member
Political User
Originally posted by PseudoKiller
sweet... I think we hijacked this thread....

Please return to normal programing. :D
lol... ah come on... we answered the question @ hand... :D

just passing time till next max payne related question... honest :)

chris

Free to Fly
Sazar, i agree. the screenshots from max payne 2 look amazing. i'm glad the got rid of the expression he had on his face though, he looked like he seriously and urgently could have done with a trip to the toilet.. :p

Members online

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

Perris Calderon wrote on Electronic Punk's profile.
Ep, glad to see you come back and tidy up...did want to ask a one day favor, I want to enhance my resume , was hoping you could make me administrator for a day, if so, take me right off since I won't be here to do anything, and don't know the slightest about the board, but it would be nice putting "served administrator osnn", if can do, THANKS