• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Cookie Monster!

madmatt

Bow Down to the King
Political User
Some of you may not know who I am and some may so I will be brief. I just wanted to say hello and see how my old friends here at OSNN are doing these days.

Just a brief update on myself: I am a Network Administrator/IT Manager for a local company (also known as the Network Nazi... am I allowed to use that word?). I rule with an iron fist. Other than that I am doing quite well. I still like cookies.

How about all of you? What's new and exciting?

I am done spamming the forum now.

X-Istence

Political User
madmatt said:
Some of you may not know who I am and some may so I will be brief. I just wanted to say hello and see how my old friends here at OSNN are doing these days.

Just a brief update on myself: I am a Network Administrator/IT Manager for a local company (also known as the Network Nazi... am I allowed to use that word?). I rule with an iron fist. Other than that I am doing quite well. I still like cookies.

How about all of you? What's new and exciting?

I am done spamming the forum now.
holy **** blast from the past. And yes you can use that, but i prefer the term BOFH. Bastard Operator From Hell.

Drop by more often.

madmatt

Bow Down to the King
Political User
Grandmaster said:
OMG!

How's it going matt_________________?

Awesome to see you dude, it really is :)

who am I?
haha. Nice. I forgot all about matt underscore.

You and your elite avatars and stuff.

X-Istence: It's been a while.

madmatt

Bow Down to the King
Political User
Congratulations bro. That must make you smile regardless. I know my little nephew makes me smile no matter how bad of a day I am having.

madmatt

Bow Down to the King
Political User
X-Istence said:
madmatt: It is good to see you back. I remember the days of your active desktops, and ntfs.

How is life in general?