Where have you seen XP-erience

Electronic Punk

willalwaysbewithyou
Staff member
Political User
Picked up a UK magazine yesterady which had it in, very cool.
PC Utilities, they used us as the source for hacking logon screens, very cool indeed. It has also appeared in the Daily telegrpah and the BBC prgoram watchdog, have you seen it anywhere else?

Z

zman

Looks like this site gets around the place ..... thats great

I saw it in a a magazine called "Computer Active" they had a really good write up about it

:D

Electronic Punk

willalwaysbewithyou
Staff member
Political User
Cool, seems to be getting alot of coverage in the UK and on the web which is sweet, wonder if it will make it into PCGamer somehow... whoah :D

F

Floydeh

xp-erience in this months PC Format Mag

Hey guys, good work. Just saw a screeny for your site in PC Format magazine....

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D :D :D :D :D :D

X-Istence

Political User
i have a monthly subscription with pc magazine in the us and on the main page it had this articel about windows xp sites and the top most one was you guys. They said that if anyone needed help that they could come here to get downloads and help.

I also get this pc email that gets emailed to me from the netherlands and the first link was about you guys.

Keep up the good work

F

Floydeh

Hey Waddy mate....how come this thread has been hi jacked...

I started this thread with the title on my first post, and now it shows as thingy punks thread...no biggy, but it seems out of order mate...

You was the first to reply as the email i received states below!!!!

Hello Floydeh,

waddy has just replied to a thread you have subscribed to entitled - xp-erience in this months PC Format Mag - in the General Chatter forum of XP-erience.org Forums.

F

Floydeh

Ohh i see...he's a moderator, and he has plainly changed my thread and posted his own title....how fecking childish...not what i expected waddy......