• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

IRC Chat with HaloPC Developers

B

Bronx Bomber

Guest
#1
Basically, its what the title says. :)

A lot of people wanted to know about the game, especially since it is a new addition to the CPL(CyberAthlete Professional League). So, the CPL has invited representatives from Microsoft, Bungie, and Gearbox to an organized discussion on its IRC channel.

Wednesday, October 29 at 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST
IRC channel #CPL, hosted by the GamesNET IRC network:

irc://east.gamesnet.net:6667/cpl

I think it sounds interesting.
 

Sazar

F@H - Is it in you?
Staff member
Political User
#2
I was in a chat session with the Savage developers (those who have never heard of it... check it out... an rpg/fps rolled into one.. really sweet :) )

its so-so... but a few interesting points usually do get asked...

just make sure to get there early before you are muted and pose some telling questions that the moderator will relay later :)
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

Hello, is there anybody in there? Just nod if you can hear me ...
Xie
What a long strange trip it's been. =)

Forum statistics

Threads
61,961
Messages
673,239
Members
89,014
Latest member
sanoravies