• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Green Day American Idiot 4 U!!


music MUSIC music
Political User
i got the new green day cd..its great...

track listings

1. American Idiot
2. Jesus of Suburbia
3. Holiday
4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
5. Are We The Waiting
6. St. Jimmy
7. Give Me Novacaine
8. She's a Rebel
9. Extraordinary Girl
10. Letterbomb
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends
12. Homecoming
13. Whatsername

Are you American?

If you are, or not, then you're the "IDIOT", I know thousands of people download songs for free, but linking on this site to free downloads of 'Copyrighted' material just aint on in my book.

I play in a band, and I would be more than jarred off with a numbskull like you advertising the fact.

(you order it = 1 person, get it for free = thousands)

Especially with such a lame excuse as you saying you "ordered" it.


- geek -
Yeah I think it would be common sense not to post warez on this forum. On the Green Day topic though it seems there is a "limited" version of this CD that is $22.99 while the other is $13.99. I was just wondering if you Green Day fans know what might be different between the two?

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

Hello, is there anybody in there? Just nod if you can hear me ...
What a long strange trip it's been. =)

Forum statistics

Latest member