Pearl Jam CANADIAN TOUR

Discussion in 'Entertainment & Sports' started by jimi_81, Apr 26, 2005.

  1. jimi_81

    jimi_81 Moderator Political User

    Messages:
    820
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON, Canada
    In anticipation of their upcoming studio release, Pearl Jam along with the Ten Club are proud to announce a 15 city tour of the great country of Canada. The tour opens on September 2nd in Vancouver, B.C. and ends up in St. John’s Newfoundland on September 24th. The Ten Club pre-sale starts today April 25, 2005 and ends Monday, May 9, 2005, at 5:00 pm pacific time.

    Date City/Venue
    Sept 2 Fri Vancouver /GM Place
    Sept 4 Sun Calgary /Pengrowth Saddledome
    Sept 5 Mon Edmonton /Rexall Place
    Sept 7 Wed Saskatoon /Credit Union Centre
    Sept 8 Thurs Winnipeg /MTS Centre
    Sept 9 Fri Thunder Bay /Ft. William Gardens
    Sept 11 Sun Kitchener/ Memorial Auditorium
    Sept 12 Mon London/ John Labatt Centre
    Sept 13 Tues Hamilton/ Copps Coliseum
    Sept 15 Thurs Montreal/ Bell Centre
    Sept 16 Fri Ottawa/ Corel Centre
    Sept 19 Mon Toronto/ Air Canada Centre
    Sept 20 Tue Quebec City/ Colisee Pepsi Arena
    Sept 22 Thu Halifax/ Metro Centre
    Sept 24 Sat St. John's NFLD/ Mile One Stadium
     
  2. Eagle710

    Eagle710 OSNN Senior Addict

    Messages:
    312
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    cool...might make something of that
     
  3. jimi_81

    jimi_81 Moderator Political User

    Messages:
    820
    Location:
    Stoney Creek, ON, Canada
    already ordered my tickets!
    hamilton, kitchener, toronto.

    woohoo! :laugh:
     
  4. Xie

    Xie - geek - Subscribed User Folding Team

    Messages:
    5,275
    Location:
    NY, USA
    Nice to see another fan. I've been trying to figure what show would be easiest for me to get to since I'd be coming from NY. :)
     
  5. Xie

    Xie - geek - Subscribed User Folding Team

    Messages:
    5,275
    Location:
    NY, USA
    I almost forgot to post I got my tickets for the Toronto show sunday. :D Who else is going?
     
  6. dreamliner77

    dreamliner77 The Analog Kid

    Messages:
    4,702
    Location:
    Red Sox Nation
    Might head up to Montreal to seem 'em.