UT2, Warcraft3, Doom3, Neverwinter Nights

_DM_

OSNN Senior Addict
Theres gona be good game coming out this summer, so i was wondering what kind of games are u guys gona get. I'm probably gettin....ALL lol:D So what are u gettin this summer?!

Would be nice if Doom was out this summer, think it's out next year tho :S

I got neverwinter, and I do plan on getting Warcraft one day when this hole in my wallet patches itself.

As for the other two...sadly, I get motion sickness quick easily, so those games are out of the picture for me.

well, i guess u just need to get used to it... i started playing wolfenstein 3d in 1994, (and boy was it fun!!!) then came doom (boy was the funner!!!) then came doom 2, then quake 1 (boy... did that run slow on my 133 mhz comp!!!) then came quake 2, (boy was the SOOO fun, provided me hours and days and weeks of mad FUN!!! with my voodoo 3), then came UT, then came cs, (boy did walk so SLOW!!! when i first played it)

so ya... the only times i got motion sick was when i played cs, really, 'not enough motion' sickness.... after playing UT and quake 2 fer long hours, u get to running REAL fast, and playing cs for long hours... u just get bored and sick and u just feel kinda funny inside....

lol I get sick whenever I play Black and White i dunno why?:confused:

I am really fan of Unreal series and i trust them , will be a good game :)

UT2003 and Doom 3 will more than likely be next summer at earliest. warcraft 3 is pretty fun, but it gets repetitive really quick. havent tried neverwinter yet.

Warcraft 3... im a big fan of rpgs...
too bad my video card is not supported... need to get a new one... damn banshee

I'll be getting UT2003
Then Unreal 2
Then Doom III

Summer is a bad time, I think, for games to come out.

Damn! Over 6 different races and over 35 characters to choose from! Damn UT2003 is gona be tight!:D

Warcraft 3 - Had it for 2 weeks, it's ok, expected a little more

UT2003 - Demo was a bit choppy but may be ok