Halo Tounament


§Ð Clan Ad.ministrator
Head’s up Halo community!

Rated R Gaming is hosting a Night Owl’s Racing Tournament on March 29th Starting at 10 PM Eastern Standard Time (9 PM CST, 7 PM PST).

We are encouraging tag’s off play and mixed teams, although neither is mandatory. Teams consist of 4 players, and 1 or 2 alternates (optional). Teams should have a nominated Captain with xfire or yahoo contact information; and teams should come up with a name.

The map Cycle will contain three maps. Each map will have a warm up period to allow teams to situate themselves, and to allow referees to clarify the map rules.

We will allow minors in the tournament, and to reflect this we will ask that people keep their language at a PG13 level in tournament vent channels, and in game for the tournament.

For further details, if you have any more questions, or if you want to sign up a team, log on to the Rated R Gaming web site at www.ratedrgaming.com

We look forward to seeing you there!

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

Hello, is there anybody in there? Just nod if you can hear me ...
What a long strange trip it's been. =)

Forum statistics

Latest member