I recently restored my XP system. Thinking ahead I kept a copy of one of the post xp updates from Microsoft to install once again. Long story short.......I'm still going to have to download it again. It is now deleted. When I clicked on a file within the folder this popped up. What do ya reckon.....go for it????? I for one would really like to see the 'previous configuration'.