Short Story By ZAnwar (please read)

Z

ZAnwar

Zeeshan, a young boy who was fourteen years old living in New York City and was very interested in computers, he knew nearly everything there was to know about computers. He was sitting at his computer desk in his room changing settings to make his computer faster. He thought of an idea. What he thought of, was a bit difficult but he still tried it. He downloaded a program from the internet which was called ‘Resource Hacker’. He said to himself, “If I manage to get this right the first time, there’s no limit to what I can do.” He ran the program and started editing strings in the operating systems core. When he was done, he saved. Now he just had to reboot the computer to see if what he had done, worked. When the computer comes up back into the login screen, he types in his username and password. The young hacker couldn’t believe what he had done ! He says to himself, “I have done what most hackers cannot. I am a professional hacker !” He looked amazed, then he thinks to himself that he can do more than edit strings, he can go edit peoples computers. The boy tries to take this hacking, one step further. He tries to see if he can go into peoples computers and have 100% control over them. He is surfing the internet, when he sees someone dial-up to go onto the internet, through a program.