Jobs ?????

B

BILL GATES

What do you Guys do for a living?

Me?

Import / Export is my profession, Surfing the web is what I do.:cool:

Originally posted by xsk8zerox
Really i thought you were cheif software engineer of microsoft

I think you may have confused me with my uncle william !

Well I do satalite mapping for the government part time, and I also go to college and take the following classes: Criminal pychology, advanced computer sciencies,linguistics,forensics, toxicology,and biochemistry. You can say I have a large class load.

Can you guess what I want to be?:cool:

Bill Gates Are you in realation to William Gates II, because he still owes me for running over my pet, old fart. No Joke.:(

Originally posted by BILL GATES

I think you may have confused me with my uncle william !
LMAO

I'm a Computer Operator...I sit in front a computer all day and monitor the activity. And since not much happens, I surf the net, post on XP-erience and any moderating that needs to be done.
I love my job :D

im a grunt for my local junior college, i am desktop support, on the side i do jobs for faculty members for a nominal fee, and i recently started doing consultation for a very wealthy company =)..

*in search for a russian hooker*

i sit behind the counter surfing the net 14 hrs a day when a customer comes in i hand them my balls when they are through with them they give them back and pay me for the use of them i love my job life at the pool hall is grand.

Originally posted by cruzinmatrix
i sit behind the counter surfing the net 14 hrs a day when a customer comes in i hand them my balls when they are through with them they give them back and pay me for the use of them i love my job
:eek:

Originally posted by cruzinmatrix
i sit behind the counter surfing the net 14 hrs a day when a customer comes in i hand them my balls when they are through with them they give them back and pay me for the use of them i love my job life at the pool hall is grand.