im poor.. lol anyone else who is poor should give a shout to make me feel better.

yes i am a college student.. and once again its rent time and i am so freaking poor. so anyone who else is feeling the pinch why dont you bitch too. :)

i have 10 dollars.

I have to pay £600 of money I don't have for a flight ticket to South Africa, I will literally have about £20 spending money - so I'm having to borrow from my sisters boyfriend :(

poor... how about $650 for a complete (or almost complete computer over all) Mobo CPU RAM Video card and monitoring system and fans. All on the worderful world of credit. :D
Cant wait for the wifey to see the bill... next month.

BTW anyone have a room for rent. I have a feeling I might be needing one soon :p

lol could of been worse..if you would of went all the way out lol.. yes i have no wife to worry about.. but i do have a dad that likes to tell me while im in college my money is his. lol..

sraycoz said:
yes i am a college student.. and once again its rent time and i am so freaking poor. so anyone who else is feeling the pinch why dont you bitch too. :)

i have 10 dollars.
Job? When I was a student I swept factory floors for £1.75 per hour 5 hours night till 2 a.m 6 days per week.

I pick up even the local newspaper and see endless jobs, it makes me wonder why there are unemployed people:(

Students always moan about being poor, that is why they are so lazy.

Too busy spending their money on cigarettes and booze!

Graduated in 2002 and have been unemployed since November. The job market is rough in the Boston/Rt. 128 area. I have $41.34 in my bank account. I'm gonna hafta resort to working at Wal-Mart or something which will go against every thing that I stand for. I try to build and repair as many systems as possible, but it's tough when people can head down to best buy and grab an eMachines for $399.

I make my roommate buy the beer and smokes.