Back to school...

Discussion in 'Green Room' started by _DM_, Aug 24, 2002.

1. _DM_

_DM_ OSNN Senior Addict

Man I hate going back to school! Thats why i'm just posting this subect. Is anyone else besides me going back to schoo? I'm going on the 23rd monday august, u guys?
  2. Corolla568

Corolla568 Guest

23rd? Monday? August?..its the 24th of August today (on my time) and its a saturday? You sure you don't mean 26th? along with me =c(

yea, i go to sjsu (san jose state university) and we start the 26th. And its my first year in college. heh. wooo
  3. DrMetallica

DrMetallica OSNN Senior Addict

I'm going to this new school for my last year in hs. It's pretty cool. It's got alot more computer stuff than my old skoo from da ghetto had. Im taking computer programming(java and c++) because they didn't have any internet languages to take besides html :( . When i was getting signed up, i met this FIT chick from germany, she was a forgein exchange student, and she's taking the same german class as i am. Boyakasha! I go back the 28th of this month :(..
  4. ZAnwar

ZAnwar Guest

I am in the U.K., and I will go on the 4th of september
  5. hmm, i'm going to colege already, no idea when we start though, but i'm actually looking forward to it for two reasons, getting money and girls in colege :)
  6. madmain1

madmain1 Guest

Gave up that crap ages ago! Thank god the only thing I miss is the holidays and boy! do you lot get loads of them now!!!!!!!!!

:) :) :) :) :)
  7. Henyman

Henyman Secret Goat Fetish Political User

i'm goin bk on 4th (ish) of september as well
  8. Grandmaster

Grandmaster Electronica Addict Political User Folding Team

Santa Clara, CA
    Right now in Calgary, Canada and starting High School on Sep 3...
  9. Gary Pandher

Gary Pandher Moderator

sep 3
    or 4th
    maybe 7th?
    ahhhhhhh screw itttt
  10. anewhope

anewhope Guest